An Engagement Bibliography

I enjoy reading Leah Libresco’s blog.  Recently she became engaged to be married and posted: Engagement, A Bibliography.  It includes a list of readings that she and her future spouse have agreed to each read.  I’ve only read a couple of them, but I think it is an admirable list, and I applaud their apparent purpose, to share the things they consider important.  They are off to a good start, and I’m pleased that Leah’s future husband defies the title of her blog.  Congratulations to the couple!

Leave a Reply

